Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cordova

4 rating
  • 02/12/20
  • Razorback G. Google

Good service

2 rating

They get the job done; but, I always get the feeling the little whitegirls dont like giving the MVP to minorities. Just a observation.

5 rating

Great service!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Razorback G. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Good service"

2
Bobby T. | November 7, 2019 Google

"They get the job done; but, I always get the feeling the little whitegirls dont like giving the MVP "

5
kellen p. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

4
John J. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Polite staff easy to get in and out of"

1
Keith C. | September 15, 2019 Google

"I hate getting my hair cut"

1
Isaac A. | September 15, 2019 Google

"It?s the worst place I?ve ever gone to. Christine doesn?t know how to cut on the top she messed my w"

4
Thomas E. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I was having a pretty stressful day so I thought I'd treat myself to a haircut. Got the works and fe"

1
Joseph W. | August 5, 2019 Google

"FIRE TEAL. I took my brother a while ago for a haircut, and we joked for a while about how bad Teal "

1
Coleman S. | June 13, 2019 Google

"The blonde girl in the back left corner need more practice, she asked me several times throughout th"

5
Derek L. | June 11, 2019 Facebook

"Had a great haircut today! Teal is a lot of fun and takes her time to get it right."