Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cordova

5 rating

Jessie is absolutely wonderful and we have become friends sharing our family stories. I would recommend her and her colleagues.

5 rating

Saved a spot for my husband to get his hair cut and he didn't have to wait. She did a goodjob.

5 rating

Good cut

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Doug &. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Jessie is absolutely wonderful and we have become friends sharing our family stories. I would recom"

5
Raven H. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Saved a spot for my husband to get his hair cut and he didn't have to wait. She did a goodjob."

5
Tony S. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Good cut"

5
Corona C. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Lauren did a great job on my hair I had to actually come back because it wasn?t cut enough which ma"

5
J H. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I love all the sports clips. This one had no wait time and was done with my son's haircut in no tim"

4
Richard M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, always leave there looking better than when I got there."

5
ashley m. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Lauren hall did an amazing haircut on my boyfriend ! His hair has never looked better! He got a lot"

1
Celeste G. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Used this place for the first and LAST time today (2/22/21). I told the associate I wanted to keep "

3
BlackRedRaven95 | January 27, 2021 Google

" Good place visited a few years ago and got a fresh cut.. visited a few weeks ago and now I look lik"

1
Joseph H. | January 8, 2021 Google

" This place has terrible management of their potential clientele. I set an appointment at 11?0 for a"