Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cordova

5 rating

Good cut

5 rating

Lauren did a great job on my hair I had to actually come back because it wasn?t cut enough which made it grow back quicker. I feel better now my hair isn?t as thick it looks great now.

5 rating

I love all the sports clips. This one had no wait time and was done with my son's haircut in no time... And because it was his first time going to that particular location he got his head washed for free

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Tony S. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Good cut"

5
Corona C. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Lauren did a great job on my hair I had to actually come back because it wasn?t cut enough which ma"

5
J H. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I love all the sports clips. This one had no wait time and was done with my son's haircut in no tim"

4
Richard M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, always leave there looking better than when I got there."

5
ashley m. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Lauren hall did an amazing haircut on my boyfriend ! His hair has never looked better! He got a lot"

1
Celeste G. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Used this place for the first and LAST time today (2/22/21). I told the associate I wanted to keep "

3
BlackRedRaven95 | January 27, 2021 Google

" Good place visited a few years ago and got a fresh cut.. visited a few weeks ago and now I look lik"

1
Joseph H. | January 8, 2021 Google

" This place has terrible management of their potential clientele. I set an appointment at 11?0 for a"

5
SpiderCowboy | December 13, 2020 Google

" Great place, good prices, employees are friendly and knowledgeable."

5
John L. | September 23, 2020 Google

" In and out quick"