Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cordova

5 rating

Lauren Hall is very professional, respectful and great conversation. Oh and she does great cutting my hair!

5 rating

Welcoming staff

4 rating
  • 02/12/20
  • Razorback G. Google

Good service

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Patrick H. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Lauren Hall is very professional, respectful and great conversation. Oh and she does great cutting "

5
Kingsly N. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Welcoming staff"

4
Razorback G. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Good service"

2
Bobby T. | November 7, 2019 Google

"They get the job done; but, I always get the feeling the little whitegirls dont like giving the MVP "

5
kellen p. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

4
John J. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Polite staff easy to get in and out of"

1
Isaac A. | September 15, 2019 Google

"It?s the worst place I?ve ever gone to. Christine doesn?t know how to cut on the top she messed my w"

1
Keith C. | September 15, 2019 Google

"I hate getting my hair cut"

4
Thomas E. | August 19, 2019 Google

"I was having a pretty stressful day so I thought I'd treat myself to a haircut. Got the works and fe"

1
Joseph W. | August 5, 2019 Google

"FIRE TEAL. I took my brother a while ago for a haircut, and we joked for a while about how bad Teal "